Welcome to the TickleTheater Online Adult Community

Go Back   TickleTheater - Adult Tickling Community » Other Forums » Story Section

Clips4Sale

Old 07-24-2009, 11:45 AM   #1
tickleslave1441
TTC|Junior Member

Default Slave Looses His Virginity fff/m Explicit-Foot worship/tickling/sex

I wrote this for a friend earlier. This is fiction. There is sex and foot worshipping as well as tickling and bastinado. Adult ONLY!

"Im nervous!"

"WHHHYY" She whined, her concetration on the road. "It'll be fun. What did i promise you just like...TWO MINUTES AGO!?" Her patience was running thin and it was evident in her swirving on the road.

"Why can't you keep your eyes on the road! I hate her driving" He thought to himself. "I just-I've never done this before ok!" His voice rising at "Ok!". He must have felt if he emphasized his last word it would help emphasize the anxiety she was putting him through and not just from her driving.

BEEP! She laid on her horn "Fucking moron!" She yelled out her window. "I swear to god it must be people in Canada or something. Nobody here knows how to fucking drive! Green means go you idiot!" She screamed agian at the car in front of her.

"Jesus Em that's an old women! What if she hears you!?" He tried to sink deeper in his seat to hide from any witnesses.

"Then she will hear that she's..." She stuck her head out the window "A MORON!" BEEEEEEEEEEP.

When the car turned right and Emma drove on down the road His anxiety never left him. "This is it. This is how im going to prison. Someone's going to call the police because a beligerant women verbally assaulted an elderly women in a rash of road rage and what do they find when they pull her over? A half naked man in the passenger seat!" He sunk in deeper "You do this to me on purpose don't you!" His voice speedy and cracking "They will put me away for public nudity! Look at me! Cut me some slack!"